Can you see what I see?

Image

It’s my family’s “Panata” as we call it in Filipino to do Visita Iglesia during Good fridays. But this year’s experience was extra special. As we were waiting inside the car for my sisters to come out of one of the church that we visited, a cloud on top of the church caught my eye. I was amazed by how the rays of the sun passed through that group of clouds. I decided to take a picture of it. I don’t know if it is just my imagination, but as I was showing it to my daughter Tanya, I saw this figure formed by the group of clouds. It was like a man with long hair, on his side stretching his arm as if asking us to come. Β I see it as a miracle. A reminder that there is someone out there constantly watching over us, guiding us in everything we do and someone who accepts us with all his heart and just waiting for us to come to him.

Thank you Lord, for always being there for me and my family. To God be the Glory!

Leave a Reply

