An Interesting Promise from a Drink

I found these Health Drink products at Watson’s that caught my interest. It has an intriguing promise to its customers. “Beautiful Skin” and “A Better Digestion”, surprisingly coming from a drink called “Beauti Drink“. I decided to buy one of each kind to test it myself, and if I’m satisfied probably make some recommendations.

2013-09-27 06.39.45

These products came from Thailand and is now in the Philippines made possible by Sapanan General Food Co., Ltd.  Which also produces Mogu Mogu Drink that my kids love. This Beauty drink has three variant: Collagen (Pink, White Grape), Fiber (Lime Green, Limeand Chlorophyll (Olive Green, Apple which I was not able to purchase because it was not available).

Collagen 

As the label indicates:

Normally our body can productively generate Collagen by itself until the age around 20, and then the production rate gradually declines and causes the skin to lose its moisture. In order to maintain the skin’s moisture and avoid skin shrinkage and wrinkles, it becomes necessary to substitute the self-generated Collagen by the intake of extracted Collagen. Generally from chicken skin, pig tendon, cow tendon or fish scale. However, the source of high quality and highly effective Collagen that is SAPPE Beauti Drink which contains 1,000 mg of extracted Collagen from deep-sea fish.

According to a piece research study, the intake of extracted Collagen of 3,000 mg/day for 30 days can help increase skin moisture and reduce wrinkles.

Collagen: Tighten hair follicle, Prevent Osteoporosis, Alleviate shrinkage and maintain skin elasticity and Increase skin moisture.

As for me:

I haven’t tried beauty products that are in liquid form or drinkable, but this beauty drink does taste nothing like something that is medicate or has medical properties in it. It taste so good and taste so healthy since it is not too sweet nor does it has a bitter taste. If a product that taste this good promise to give you a healthier skin, it’s a two thumbs up for me!

2013-09-25 12.42.29 2013-09-25 12.42.57

Fiber

As the label indicates:

For anyone who wants to maintain good figure and weight, including those who lack vegetable and fruits intake, the 8,000 mg fiber in each bottle of SAPPE Beauti Drink is equivalent to 2 big Pomelos or 8 small tangerines. Fiber helps digestive system to work efficiently and helps prevent intestinal cancer. L-Carnatine, on the other hand, is an important substance in promoting the fat metabolism. Therefore, this is a perfect product to drink during your diet and exercise programs.

Recommended daily intake: 25,000 mg per day, L-Carnitine helps promote the fat metabolism and is good substance for intake during diet and exercise  programs.

As for me:

I’ve always been a  fan of Papaya and Okra as laxative in times of irregular vowel movement. Haven’t tried laxative tablets either. But this Lime flavored drink from SAPPE Beauti Drink sure does give me another better and easier option to keep those toxins out  of my system. Plus  it has L-Carnitine that would help promote fat metabolism and taste really good toohitting 2 birds in one stone not bad at all! To top that, one bottle of this drink equals to two pomelos or eight tangerines, it’s another 2 thumbs up!

I wish I have tried the other Variant Chlorophyll 😦 so I can give a personal insight. But I’ll be on the look out. As soon as it is available and  will surely buy one and give my update. Hopefully this last variant will not disappoint me. I am pretty optimistic that it wont 🙂 So go buy yourself a bottle because it is very reasonably priced and go choice the drink variant that you think would fit your need.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

